Whenever you make a purchase in Sumo it is tied to your SiteID, not your Sumo account.
Each Purchase is unique and applied only to the SiteID that you made the purchase on.
If you change your Sumo install code, all of your settings, data, and purchases will disappear. You can correct this by going back to the SiteID associated with your purchases. If you don't know what it is, Send us an Email ticket and we can help find it for you.
But, I made all these new configurations and changes to all of my Apps, and I don't want to lose all my signups!"
We know, and we're sorry! If you have a special situation Send us an Email ticket and we can see if there's something we can do for you, but be prepared to go back to your old SiteID.